The current mood of the little nikki girl
*-* - August 13, 2016
*Newness* - February 27, 2006
*Gavin Anthony* - April 04, 2005
*Distractions* - February 24, 2005
*Othello, tha Moore of Vefunky Ass* - February 18, 2005


Distractions February 24, 2005 - 3:03 p.m.

Updating, updating, updating.

And there's still nothing to say.

My brother and his wife should be having their baby sometime in March and Becky has taken a one month medical leave from work, for anxiety. I just now heard about the latter.

I'm normally the one suffering from anxiety, but HOL has proven to be a great thing for me to focus on. I still get the pain in the pit of my stomach and an almost claustrophobic feeling when I feel overwhelmed, but it's been made easier by a fake school. It gets me to be more creative and passes for pseudo socializing, so I don't feel so guilty about it. Chris even agrees that it's good for me. Besides, there are actual things to learn. Maybe nothing that one might consider significant, but learning is learning and any advancement in knowledge should be a proud thing.

.: previous - next :.